Chapter 5.6 – Treasure Hunt

*A/N: Sorry for the short chapter. I was just into taking the pics at this point lol

Welcome back! This is a picture of Reese who’s SUPPOSED to be at work. But when I went into manage worlds and came back, so did he. And now I can’t send him back either. …He was only at work for an hour… ugh.

Goodness, they are just so cute!!!

I say that, but I’m ready for another boy heir. Chloe will be the 4th girl in a row.

Our house must be glitched or something. Last chapter sims were walking through it and this time, this guy came inside the house to knock on the door. Idiots.

Adalind painted another masterpiece! She still trails Reese 10-6

Well, Reese isn’t one to be one upped, so he painted another one too! 11-6

We bought a couple of computers and set them up in the studio upstairs. They brought the house value to $105,166. So we completed another goal!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Started gathering all the photos for our photo treasure hunt.

Funny story though, in-game that skirt looked brown. But it looked black when I wrote this. And I had another photo with Chloe for black hair. So I quick popped back into the game got a pic of brown hair. So we’re good to go!

So this isn’t a master piece (And I don’t even remember who painted it) But it’s space and it’s beautiful so I’m keeping it anyway!

Adalind got a promotion! Yay!!!

Reese is so determined that Adalind doesn’t catch up in their competition, that he’s on the struggle bus.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And a finished collection!

And here they are! Proof! I thought it was going to be harder to finish the treasure hunt. Thank goodness it wasn’t. It did still take me a couple sim days to finish. I people watched the whole time which is why this chapter is a little shorter than usual.

And that’s it for this chapter! Join us next time for more… fun? Definitely more painting, that’s for sure.

7 thoughts on “Chapter 5.6 – Treasure Hunt

  1. Congrats on completing another goal! 😀 I love the idea of the treasure hunt, It almost makes It better about the terrible clothing choices the townies make xD

    Also, the house is coming along beautiful! And the twins look adorable ❤ It really seems like is a rule that heirs need to have black hair xD

    Like

Leave a comment